Tuesday, August 10, 2010


PussyGutt, consisting of Blake Green and Brittany McConnell, will release, and tour their newest album under the moniker WOLVSERPENT.

Our first official record as Wolvserpent, entitled "Blood Seed" will be released on 20 Buck Spin this October to coincide with our first U.S. Tour.

Our private imprint will continue to work under the name Wolvserpent as long as we deem fit.

Thanks to everyone who has supported us over the last 9 years!

No comments:

Post a Comment